CONTACTS

Christian CAPPE
Founder & CEO – Cristal Events
+33 (0)1 49 12 07 10
christian@cristal-events.com
Caroline CIRCLAEYS
Head of Content
+33 (0)1 49 12 07 29
caroline@cristal-events.com
Julien MORALES
Head of Agencies Business
+33 (0)1 49 12 07 24
julien@cristal-events.com
Anna AVERKIEVA
Awards Manager
+33 (0)1 49 12 07 23
lucie@cristal-events.com
Iris COLLET
Registrations & Partnerships
+33 (0)1 49 12 07 30
iris@cristal-events.com
Ingrid ANFRAY-JOLY
Head of Marketing, Communications
& Media Partnerships

+33 (0)1 49 12 07 21
ingrid@cristal-events.com
Thibault BOURDICHON
Advertisers Grand Jury & Leadership Council
+33 (0)1 49 12 07 19
thibault@cristal-events.com
Adil KHEYI
Production & Logistics
+33 (0)1 49 12 07 13
adil@cristal-events.com