CONTACTS

Christian CAPPE
Founder & CEO – Cristal Events
+33 (0)1 49 12 07 10
christian@cristal-events.com
Julien MORALES
Head of Agencies Business
+33 (0)1 49 12 07 24
julien@cristal-events.com
Juliette GADAL
Head of Content
+33 (0)6 58 00 03 92
juliettegadal@gmail.com
Laura POLIMENI
French Speaking Countries
+33 (0)1 49 12 07 26
laura@cristal-events.com
Ombeline de CHAILLE
Registrations & Partnerships
+33 (0)1 49 12 07 29
ombeline@cristal-events.com
Florence HOCQUET
Communications
+33 (0)1 49 12 07 19
florence@cristal-events.com
Thibault BOURDICHON
Advertisers Grand Jury & Leadership Council
+33 (0)1 49 12 07 19
thibault@cristal-events.com
Adil KHEYI
Production & Logistics
+33 (0)1 49 12 07 13
adil@cristal-events.com
Zara NABER
English Speaking Countries
+33 (0)1 49 12 07 21
zara@cristal-events.com